Flying Saucer Attack’s Instrumentals 2015

2nd March 2016

Flying Saucer Attack release Instrumentals 2015, their first album in 15 years on 17 July. Comprised of 15 David Pearce solo performances recorded in characteristically lo-fi manner at home, using guitars only on tape and CD-R.

Instrumentals 2015 will be available on CD (WIG351), digitally (WIGD351)) and on double heavyweight vinyl, tip on sleeve with downloads (WIGLP351), featuring an etching by Rachel Coe, who was previously a member of Flying Saucer Attack and is currently in Movietone. The cover artwork is by David’s sisters Erin and Tamsin.