Vinyl News

Deep Purple’s The Vinyl Collection: seven-record box set

Early in 2016, Universal Music Catalogue will issue The Vinyl Collection, a new Deep Purple vinyl box set

The seven-record box set will contain the seven studios albums released from 1972’s Machine Head onwards, including the two ‘Mark II’ line-up eighties outings, Perfect Strangers and The House of Blue Light.

All content has been remastered from the original tapes and these reissues will contain 180g vinyl pressings complete with original inserts and period packaging replicated.

The Vinyl Collection is expected on 29 January 2016. Price will be £87.

You Might Also Like

No Comments

Leave a Reply

By using this website you agree to accept our Privacy Policy and Terms & Conditions

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This